Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
advanced search

Inhalt

Portugal

There is no detailed dossier available for this country yet. Instead, you can have a look at the list of all the websites and the literature on this country under "Further Information".

Alternatively, you can search for specific educational topics, institutions and more in Portugal in our databases.

Further Information

Pfeil Arrow Websites

Pfeil Arrow Literature


Overviews of the education system in Portugal

Portugal
Eurydice is the "Network on education systems and policies in Europe". Amongst others, it provides very comprehensive country profiles on on education systems in Europe (formerly know as "Eurypedia"). All areas of education are covered from early childhood to adult education, as well as overarching issues. Each country participating [...]

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

Europe; Austria; Belgium; Cyprus; Czech Republic; Denmark; Estonia; Finland; France; Germany; Greece; Hungary; Iceland [...]
The European Agency for Development in Special Needs Education provides national overviews of special needs education in numerous European countries. The information includes the following topics: legal system, [...]


Educational reports and education statistics on Portugal

Belgium; Bulgaria; Cyprus; Czech Republic; Denmark; Estonia; Finland; France; Germany; Switzerland; Greece; Hungary [...]
Eurydice (formerly Eurypedia and Eurybase) is a network of national units based in all countries of the Erasmus+ programme. [Its] task is to explain how education systems are organised in Europe and how they [...]

Portugal
Eurydice is the "Network on education systems and policies in Europe". Amongst others, it provides very comprehensive country profiles on on education systems in Europe (formerly know as "Eurypedia"). All areas of education are covered from early childhood to adult education, as well as overarching issues. Each country participating [...]

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

Portugal
The Statistic Department of the Portuguese Ministry of Labour provides pdf-files on vocational education.

Portugal
This website contains links to 1) reports and statistics about research in Portugal (international comparisons, productivity of research, public budget and business investments), 2) publications, 3) databases about Portuguese doctoral theses, research projects in Portugal, R&D Institutions, Scientific Production (using science [...]

international; Afghanistan; Albania; Algeria; Andorra; Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Argentina; Armenia; Australia [...]
This page provides a country list with fact sheets on the Human Development Index (HDI). The index focuses on three measurable dimensions of human development: health, education and standard of living. The fact sheets are [...]

Portugal
The website offers a small number of education statistics.

Switzerland; Germany; Austria; Poland; France; Portugal; Hungary; Estonia; Lithuania; Finland; Japan; New Zealand [...]
In 2007, the TU Dresden finished a comparative analysis of the school systems and informatics education within 13 different European and international countries. The research intended to create the basics for an overview on [...]

Portugal
In 2007, the TU Dresden finished a comparative analysis of the school systems and informatics education within 13 different European and international countries. The research intended to create the basics for an overview on informatics education concentrating on primary and secondary schools all over the world by neglecting the fields [...]

Last Update: 09.03.2016  -  bildungweltweit@dipf.de

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)

Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
Erweiterte Suche

Inhalt

Portugal

Zu diesem Land gibt es leider noch kein detailliertes Dossier. Schauen Sie sich stattdessen die Liste aller Webseiten und Literatur zu diesem Land unter "Weitere Informationen" an.

Alternativ können Sie auch eine Suche nach bestimmten Bildungsthemen, Institutionen u.ä. in Portugal durchführen.

Weitere Informationen

Pfeil Arrow Webseiten

Pfeil Arrow Literatur


Überblicksdarstellungen zum Bildungssystem in Portugal

Portugal
Im Rahmen von Eurydice, dem europäischen Netzwerk für Bildungsinformation, werden u.a. auch sehr umfangreiche Länderprofile angeboten (vormals bekannt als "Eurypedia"). Sie enthalten strukturierte Informationen zu allen Bereichen des Bildungswesens sowie zu übergeordneten Fragestellungen. Die Informationen werden von den [...]

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Europa; Österreich; Belgien; Zypern; Tschechische Republik; Dänemark; Estland; Finnland; Frankreich; Deutschland [...]
Die European Agency for Special Needs Education stellt unter "National Pages" Übersichten zur Sonderpädagogik in zahlreichen europäischen Staaten bereit. Die dort angebotenen Informationen behandeln folgende Themen: [...]


Bildungsberichte und Bildungsstatistiken zu Portugal

Belgien; Bulgarien; Zypern; Tschechische Republik; Dänemark; Estland; Finnland; Frankreich; Deutschland; Schweiz [...]
"Eurydice (vormals Eurypedia bzw. Eurybase) is ein Netzwerk von 42 nationalen Einheiten, die in den 38 europäischen Ländern angesiedelt sind, welche am Erasmus+-Programm teilnehmen. Seine Aufgabe ist es, zu erklären, wie [...]

Portugal
Im Rahmen von Eurydice, dem europäischen Netzwerk für Bildungsinformation, werden u.a. auch sehr umfangreiche Länderprofile angeboten (vormals bekannt als "Eurypedia"). Sie enthalten strukturierte Informationen zu allen Bereichen des Bildungswesens sowie zu übergeordneten Fragestellungen. Die Informationen werden von den [...]

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Portugal
Die Statistische Abteilung des Arbeitsministeriums stellt hier (auch) Daten über die Berufsbildung als pdf-Dateien zur Verfügung.

Portugal
Die Website enthält Links zu 1) Berichten und Statistiken über die portugiesische Forschungstätigkeit (internationale Vergleiche, Forschungsproduktion, staatlicher Forschungshaushalt und private Investitionen), 2) Publikationen, 3) Datenbanken über Forschungsprojekte, Dissertationen, R & D - Institutionen, 4) Programm und [...]

Internationales; Afghanistan; Albanien; Algerien; Andorra; Angola; Antigua und Barbuda; Argentinien; Armenien [...]
Diese Seite enthält eine Länderliste mit den Kurzdarstellungen zum Human Development Index (HDI). Der Index ist auf drei messbare Dimensionen menschlicher Entwicklung gerichtet: Gesundheit, Bildung und Lebensstandard. Das [...]

Belgien; Bulgarien; Dänemark; Deutschland; England; Estland; Finnland; Frankreich; Griechenland; Irland; Island [...]
Eurydice, das Informationsnetz zum Bildungswesen in Europa, bildet seit 1980 einen der strategischen Pfeiler, die von der Europäischen Kommission und den Mitgliedstaaten eingerichtet wurden, um durch ein besseres Verständnis [...]

Portugal
Die Seite bietet eine kleine Auswahl an Bildungsstatistiken.

Schweiz; Deutschland; Österreich; Polen; Frankreich; Portugal; Ungarn; Estland; Litauen; Finnland; Japan; Neuseeland [...]
Diese Website beinhaltet die Ergebnisse aus der im Juli 2007 an der TU Dresden fertiggestellten Belegarbeit zum Thema "Schulsysteme und informatische Bildung im internationalen Vergleich". Im Rahmen der Studie wurden [...]

Portugal
Diese Website beinhaltet die Ergebnisse aus der im Juli 2007 an der TU Dresden fertiggestellten Belegarbeit zum Thema "Schulsysteme und informatische Bildung im internationalen Vergleich" bezüglich Portugals. Im Rahmen der Studie wurden insgesamt 13 verschiedene europäische und internationale Staaten untersucht mit dem Ziel, die [...]

Letzte Aktualisierung: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)