Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
advanced search

Inhalt

Guatemala

There is no detailed dossier available for this country yet. Instead, you can have a look at the list of all the websites and the literature on this country under "Further Information".

Alternatively, you can search for specific educational topics, institutions and more in Guatemala in our databases.

Further Information

Pfeil Arrow Websites

Pfeil Arrow Literature


Overviews of the education system in Guatemala

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

Guatemala
"At a glance: Guatemala" provides a summary of social issues in this country, including health and education. According to the mission of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) - as the leading advocate for children's rights - an analysis of the current situation of young children is given. Statistical data refer among others to [...]


Responsible ministries of education and science in Guatemala

Guatemala
The homepage of the Education Ministry provides an overview of all questions of education and education policy in this country. The links are leading to project and program descriptions of the Ministry (educational reform, literacy, educational planning), educational indicators and statistics. The education law and other documents [...]


Educational reports and education statistics on Guatemala

Guatemala
The homepage of the Education Ministry provides an overview of all questions of education and education policy in this country. The links are leading to project and program descriptions of the Ministry (educational reform, literacy, educational planning), educational indicators and statistics. The education law and other documents [...]

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

international; Afghanistan; Albania; Algeria; Andorra; Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Argentina; Armenia; Australia [...]
This page provides a country list with fact sheets on the Human Development Index (HDI). The index focuses on three measurable dimensions of human development: health, education and standard of living. The fact sheets are [...]

Guatemala
"At a glance: Guatemala" provides a summary of social issues in this country, including health and education. According to the mission of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) - as the leading advocate for children's rights - an analysis of the current situation of young children is given. Statistical data refer among others to [...]

Guatemala
The website of the Guatemalan ministry of education (MINEDUC) offers the education statistics "Annuario Estadístico" of 2007, 2008 and 2009. In addition to education cipher which are ordered by school level, there are education indicators and statistics concerning literacy, infrastructure of the education sector and extracurricular [...]

North America; Mexico; Guatemala; Belize; Costa Rica; El Salvador; Honduras; Nicaragua; Panama; Central America
The website Disabled World is an information site on disability that draws its information from websites all over the world. The sub-site on Central America provides short paragraphs about the situation of people with disabilities in [...]

Last Update: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)

Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
Erweiterte Suche

Inhalt

Guatemala

Zu diesem Land gibt es leider noch kein detailliertes Dossier. Schauen Sie sich stattdessen die Liste aller Webseiten und Literatur zu diesem Land unter "Weitere Informationen" an.

Alternativ können Sie auch eine Suche nach bestimmten Bildungsthemen, Institutionen u.ä. in Guatemala durchführen.

Weitere Informationen

Pfeil Arrow Webseiten

Pfeil Arrow Literatur


Überblicksdarstellungen zum Bildungssystem in Guatemala

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Guatemala
"Auf einen Blick: Guatemala" ist eine zusammenfassende Darstellung gesellschaftlicher Aspekte in diesem Land, einschließlich Bildung und Gesundheit. Entsprechend dem Auftrag des Kinderhilfswerks der Vereinten Nationen (UNICEF) - dem führenden Anwalt für die Rechte der Kinder - wird eine Analyse der gegenwärtigen Situation von [...]


Zuständige Ministerien für Bildung und Wissenschaft in Guatemala

Guatemala
Die Einstiegsseite des guatemaltekischen Bildungsministeriums gibt einen umfassenden Überblick über alle Fragen der Bildung und Bildungspolitik des Landes. Es werden folgende Links angeboten: Organisationsstruktur und Abteilungen des Ministeriums, Beschreibung von Projekten und Programmen des Ministeriums (Bildungsplanung, [...]


Bildungsberichte und Bildungsstatistiken zu Guatemala

Guatemala
Die Einstiegsseite des guatemaltekischen Bildungsministeriums gibt einen umfassenden Überblick über alle Fragen der Bildung und Bildungspolitik des Landes. Es werden folgende Links angeboten: Organisationsstruktur und Abteilungen des Ministeriums, Beschreibung von Projekten und Programmen des Ministeriums (Bildungsplanung, [...]

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Internationales; Afghanistan; Albanien; Algerien; Andorra; Angola; Antigua und Barbuda; Argentinien; Armenien [...]
Diese Seite enthält eine Länderliste mit den Kurzdarstellungen zum Human Development Index (HDI). Der Index ist auf drei messbare Dimensionen menschlicher Entwicklung gerichtet: Gesundheit, Bildung und Lebensstandard. Das [...]

Guatemala
"Auf einen Blick: Guatemala" ist eine zusammenfassende Darstellung gesellschaftlicher Aspekte in diesem Land, einschließlich Bildung und Gesundheit. Entsprechend dem Auftrag des Kinderhilfswerks der Vereinten Nationen (UNICEF) - dem führenden Anwalt für die Rechte der Kinder - wird eine Analyse der gegenwärtigen Situation von [...]

Guatemala
Die Website des guatemaltekischen Bildungsministeriums (MINEDUC) bietet die Bildungstatistiken "Annuario Estadístico" on 2007, 2008 und 2009 an. Neben Bildungszahlen, welche nach Schulstufen geordnet sind, finden sich Bildungsindikatoren und Statistiken zur Alphabetisierung, zur Infrastruktur des Bildungssektors und zur [...]

Nordamerika; Mexiko; Guatemala; Belize; Costa Rica; El Salvador; Honduras; Nicaragua; Panama; Mittelamerika
Die Webseite Disabled World ist eine Informationsseite zum Thema Behinderung, die sich aus verschiedenen Internetquellen weltweit speist. Die Unterseite zu Zentralamerika bietet kurze Abschnitte zur Situation von Menschen mit Behinderung [...]

Letzte Aktualisierung: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)