Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
advanced search

Inhalt

Chile

There is no detailed dossier available for this country yet. Instead, you can have a look at the list of all the websites and the literature on this country under "Further Information".

Alternatively, you can search for specific educational topics, institutions and more in Chile in our databases.

Further Information

Pfeil Arrow Websites

Pfeil Arrow Literature


Overviews of the education system in Chile

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

Chile
"At a glance: Chile" provides a summary of social issues in this country, including health and education. According to the mission of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) - as the leading advocate for children's rights - an analysis of the current situation of young children is given. Statistical data refer among others to primary [...]

international; Australia; Austria; Belgium; China; Chile; Czech Republic; Germany; Hungary; Ireland; Republic of Korea [...]
The review aims to bridge the gap between learning and jobs, by exploring how to make initial vocational education and training for young people respond better to labour market requirements. It therefore looks at initial [...]


Responsible ministries of education and science in Chile

Chile
The homepage of the Chilenian Education Ministry is leading to full text information about the Ministry, the preschool, school and higher education system and reforms in these areas, cultural activities and one discussion forum named "round table". The education statistics may be shown as full texts, but individual searches in the [...]

Chile
The Centre for Continuing Education, Experimentation and Educational Research (CPEIP), a department of the Chilean Ministry of Education, has the task to develop, implement and evaluate programs which facilitate the professional development of teachers and managers relating to educational policies of the Ministry of Education. These [...]

Chile
Enlaces, the Centre for Education and Technology (CET), a department of the Ministry of Education of Chile, has the task to improve the quality of education by including educational IT in the school system, which is adequat to the necessities of the information society. Concrete objectives are the support of school to make the lessons [...]


Educational reports and education statistics on Chile

Chile
The homepage of the Chilenian Education Ministry is leading to full text information about the Ministry, the preschool, school and higher education system and reforms in these areas, cultural activities and one discussion forum named "round table". The education statistics may be shown as full texts, but individual searches in the [...]

Chile
The CNED is a public and autonomous institution with the mission of accreditation, control, evaluation and quality assurance of the private higher education sector (strongly represented in Chile). The homepage leads to full texts about the accreditation process, its legal basis (regulations), implementation, methods, instruments [...]

Chile
The area orientation website (Landeskundiche Informationsseite/ LIS) on Chile is one out of more than 30 profiles provided by the preparatory institution for development co-operation (V-EZ) of the InWEnt together with four partner institutions. Structured texts have been elaborated as an information source for experts who prepare [...]

Chile
The National Statistical Institute (INE) offers only few statistics on education most data relate to culture.

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

Chile
The link "indice" provides full texts (pdf-files) about all levels and types of education in the country: socio-political background (policy, economy, state, administration, legislation, linguistic situation); history of education; legal basis and structure of the education system; educational administration and allocation of [...]

Chile
The objective of this organization is to accomplish equality of educational opportunities for all school children through various programmes - not only educational programs, but also nutritional programs and programs for health promotion. JUNAEB is a comprehensive network and is present in over 9.000 schools. The homepage leads to [...]

Chile
This web site provides comprehensive and detailed information about all issues of higher education. Particular features are: higher education statistics (see "SIES") and a searchable data base of all tertiary institutions ( see "directorio de instituciones").

Chile; Latin America
PRIE is a regional project of the Chilean Government in cooperation with Latin American governments and international organisations. Its objective is to develop comparable indicators for education quality and statistics in Latin America and the Caribbean. The homepage provides an overview about the school systems in [...]

international; Afghanistan; Albania; Algeria; Andorra; Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Argentina; Armenia; Australia [...]
This page provides a country list with fact sheets on the Human Development Index (HDI). The index focuses on three measurable dimensions of human development: health, education and standard of living. The fact sheets are [...]

Chile
"At a glance: Chile" provides a summary of social issues in this country, including health and education. According to the mission of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) - as the leading advocate for children's rights - an analysis of the current situation of young children is given. Statistical data refer among others to primary [...]

Last Update: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)

Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
Erweiterte Suche

Inhalt

Chile

Zu diesem Land gibt es leider noch kein detailliertes Dossier. Schauen Sie sich stattdessen die Liste aller Webseiten und Literatur zu diesem Land unter "Weitere Informationen" an.

Alternativ können Sie auch eine Suche nach bestimmten Bildungsthemen, Institutionen u.ä. in Chile durchführen.

Weitere Informationen

Pfeil Arrow Webseiten

Pfeil Arrow Literatur


Überblicksdarstellungen zum Bildungssystem in Chile

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Chile
"Auf einen Blick: Chile" ist eine zusammenfassende Darstellung gesellschaftlicher Aspekte in diesem Land, einschließlich Bildung und Gesundheit. Entsprechend dem Auftrag des Kinderhilfswerks der Vereinten Nationen (UNICEF) - dem führenden Anwalt für die Rechte der Kinder - wird eine Analyse der gegenwärtigen Situation von Kindern [...]

Internationales; Australien; Österreich; Belgien; China; Chile; Tschechische Republik; Deutschland; Ungarn; Irland [...]
Die von der OECD durchgeführte Untersuchung zur Berufsbildung, Lernen für die Arbeitswelt, setzt sich aus Analysearbeiten und einzelnen Länderberichten zusammen und soll den Ländern dabei helfen, ihre [...]


Zuständige Ministerien für Bildung und Wissenschaft in Chile

Chile
Die Einstiegsseite des chilenischen Bildungsministeriums führt zu Volltexten über das Ministerium selbst, die Vorschulerziehung, das Bildungs-, (Schul-) und Hochschulwesen und entsprechenden Reformprojekten, kulturpolitischen Aktivitäten und einem als "runder Tisch" bezeichneten Diskussionsforum zu bildungspolitischen Themen. [...]

Chile
Das Zentrum für Weiterbildung, Prüfung und Bildungsforschung (CPEIP), eine Abteilung des chilenischen Bildungsministeriums, hat die Aufgabe, Programme zu entwickeln, umzusetzen und zu evaluieren, welche die professionelle Entwicklung von Lehrern und Führungskräften in Dingen der Bildungspolitik des Bildungsministeriums unterstützen. [...]

Chile
Enlaces, das Zentrum für Bildung und Technologie (CET), eine Abteilung des chilenischen Bildungsministeriums, hat es zur Aufgabe, die Qualität der Bildung zu verbessern, indem es Bildungs-EDV in das Schulsystem einbringt, welche den Anforderungen der Informationsgesellschaft angepasst ist. Konkrete Ziele sind die Unterstützung von [...]


Bildungsberichte und Bildungsstatistiken zu Chile

Chile
Die Einstiegsseite des chilenischen Bildungsministeriums führt zu Volltexten über das Ministerium selbst, die Vorschulerziehung, das Bildungs-, (Schul-) und Hochschulwesen und entsprechenden Reformprojekten, kulturpolitischen Aktivitäten und einem als "runder Tisch" bezeichneten Diskussionsforum zu bildungspolitischen Themen. [...]

Chile
Das CNED ist eine öffentliche und autonome Institution zur Akkreditierung und Kontrolle / Evaluation / Qualitätssicherung des (in Chile starken) privaten Hochschulbereichs. Die Homepage führt zu Volltexten über das Akkreditierungsverfahren, seine Rechtsgrundlagen, Durchführung und Hilfsmittel (Handbücher etc.) und einer Anleitung [...]

Chile
Die Landeskundiche Informationsseite (LIS) zu Chile gehört zu den mehr als 30 Entwicklungsländerprofilen, die von der Vorbereitungsstätte für Entwicklungs-Zusammenarbeit (V-EZ) der InWEnt mit vier Partner-Institutionen bereitgestellt werden. Sie sollen Experten, die sich auf eine Tätigkeit im betreffenden Land vorbereiten, als [...]

Chile
Das nationale Statistikamt von Chile bietet neben den Statistiken zum Kulturbereich nur wenige Daten zur Bildung.

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Chile
Über den Link "indice" werden Volltexte (pdf-Dateien) zu allen Stufen und Formen des Bildungswesens angeboten: Gesellschaftlicher Hintergrund (Politik, Wirtschaft, Staat, Verwaltung, Recht, Sprachensituation); Bildungsgeschichte; Rechtsgrundlagen für das Erziehungssystem; Struktur des Bildungssystems; Bildungsverwaltung und [...]

Chile
Das Ziel dieser Organisation ist es, die Gleichheit der Bildungschancen für alle Schüler Chiles zu verwirklichen; dies geschieht mit den vielfältigsten Programmen, neben Bildungsprogrammen z.B. auch solchen zu Ernährungs- und Gesundheitsförderung. Die JUNAEB bildet ein umfassendes Netzwerk und ist in ca. 9000 Schulen vertreten. Die [...]

Chile
Diese Website enthält umfangreiche und detaillierte Informationen zu allen Fragen der Tertiären Bildung in Chile. Hingewiesen sei auf den Punkt "SIES", der statistische Daten enthält und auf das "directorio de instituciones", eine recherchierbare Datenbank für alle Einrichtungen der Hochschulbildung.

Chile; Lateinamerika
PRIE ist ein regionales Projekt der chilenischen Regierung in Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Organisationen und lateinamerikanischen Regierungen. Ziel ist es, vergleichbare Indikatoren für Bildungsqualität und Erhebungsverfahren für Lateinamerika und die Karibik zu entwickeln. Die Webseiten bieten einen Überblick [...]

Internationales; Afghanistan; Albanien; Algerien; Andorra; Angola; Antigua und Barbuda; Argentinien; Armenien [...]
Diese Seite enthält eine Länderliste mit den Kurzdarstellungen zum Human Development Index (HDI). Der Index ist auf drei messbare Dimensionen menschlicher Entwicklung gerichtet: Gesundheit, Bildung und Lebensstandard. Das [...]

Chile
"Auf einen Blick: Chile" ist eine zusammenfassende Darstellung gesellschaftlicher Aspekte in diesem Land, einschließlich Bildung und Gesundheit. Entsprechend dem Auftrag des Kinderhilfswerks der Vereinten Nationen (UNICEF) - dem führenden Anwalt für die Rechte der Kinder - wird eine Analyse der gegenwärtigen Situation von Kindern [...]

Letzte Aktualisierung: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)