Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
advanced search

Inhalt

Uganda

There is no detailed dossier available for this country yet. Instead, you can have a look at the list of all the websites and the literature on this country under "Further Information".

Alternatively, you can search for specific educational topics, institutions and more in Uganda in our databases.

Further Information

Pfeil Arrow Websites

Pfeil Arrow Literature


Responsible ministries of education and science in Uganda

Botswana; Kenya; Lesotho; Malawi; Mauritius; Mozambique; Namibia; Seychelles; South Africa, Republic; Swaziland [...]
The Southern and Eastern Africa Consortium for Monitoring Educational Quality (SACMEQ) consists of 16 Ministries of Education in Southern and Eastern Africa: Angola,Botswana, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, [...]


Educational reports and education statistics on Uganda

Uganda
The patrimonial information portal (Landeskundiches Informationsportal/ LIP) on Uganda is one out of more than 30 profiles provided by the preparatory institution for development co-operation (V-EZ) of the InWEnt together with four partner institutions. Structured texts have been elaborated as an information source for experts who [...]

Uganda
This web-site shows primary and secondary school enrolment rates and teacher numbers between 2001 and 2009.

Uganda
The case study concentrates particularly on Makerere University and contains the following chapters: 1. Introduction; 2. Historical background; 3. Problems of Makerere University in the context of political climate (1970-1990); 4. Change and recovery through institutional reform; 5. Challenges and unfinished business: 6. [...]

international; Afghanistan; Albania; Algeria; Andorra; Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Argentina; Armenia; Australia [...]
This page provides a country list with fact sheets on the Human Development Index (HDI). The index focuses on three measurable dimensions of human development: health, education and standard of living. The fact sheets are [...]

Yemen; Sudan; Suriname; Zambia; Swaziland; Eswatini; Zimbabwe; Sweden; Switzerland; Syria; Taiwan; Tajikistan [...]
The site of the US American Directory of State Universities offers an online encyclopedia on education. The chapter "Global Education References" delivers statistical data and texts on education systems in different countries.

Last Update: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)

Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
Erweiterte Suche

Inhalt

Uganda

Zu diesem Land gibt es leider noch kein detailliertes Dossier. Schauen Sie sich stattdessen die Liste aller Webseiten und Literatur zu diesem Land unter "Weitere Informationen" an.

Alternativ können Sie auch eine Suche nach bestimmten Bildungsthemen, Institutionen u.ä. in Uganda durchführen.

Weitere Informationen

Pfeil Arrow Webseiten

Pfeil Arrow Literatur


Zuständige Ministerien für Bildung und Wissenschaft in Uganda

Botswana; Kenia; Lesotho; Malawi; Mauritius; Mosambik; Namibia; Seychellen; Südafrika, Republik; Swasiland; Eswatini [...]
Das `Southern and Eastern Africa Consortium for Monitoring Educational Quality´ (SACMEQ) besteht aus 16 Bildungsministerien aus Süd- und Ostafrika: Angola, Botswana, Kenia, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mosambik, Namibia, [...]


Bildungsberichte und Bildungsstatistiken zu Uganda

Uganda
Das Landeskundiche Informationsportal (LIP) zu Uganda gehört zu den mehr als 30 Entwicklungsländerprofilen, die von der Vorbereitungsstätte für Entwicklungs-Zusammenarbeit (V-EZ) der InWEnt mit vier Partner-Institutionen bereitgestellt werden. Sie sollen Experten, die sich auf eine Tätigkeit im betreffenden Land vorbereiten, als [...]

Uganda
Die Seite liefert eine tabellarische Übersicht über die Schüler- und Lehrerzahlen des Primar- und Sekundarschulbereichs für die Jahre 2001 bis 2009.

Uganda
Die Fallstudie konzentriert sich vor allem auf die Makerere Universiät und ist in folgende Kapitel gegliedert: 1. Einführung; 2. Historischer Hintergrund; 3. Probleme der Makerere Universität im Kontext des politischen Klimas in Uganda (1970-1990); 4. Wandel und Fortschritt durch institutionelle Reform; 5. Herausforderungen und [...]

Internationales; Afghanistan; Albanien; Algerien; Andorra; Angola; Antigua und Barbuda; Argentinien; Armenien [...]
Diese Seite enthält eine Länderliste mit den Kurzdarstellungen zum Human Development Index (HDI). Der Index ist auf drei messbare Dimensionen menschlicher Entwicklung gerichtet: Gesundheit, Bildung und Lebensstandard. Das [...]

Jemen; Sudan; Surinam; Sambia; Swasiland; Eswatini; Simbabwe; Schweden; Schweiz; Syrien; Taiwan; Tadschikistan [...]
Die Homepage der US-Amerikanischen Direktion für Staatliche Universitäten stellt eine online-Bildunsenzyklopädie zur Verfügung. Die Rubrik "Global Education References" bietet statistische Daten und Informationstexte zu [...]

Letzte Aktualisierung: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)