Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
advanced search

Inhalt

Venezuela

There is no detailed dossier available for this country yet. Instead, you can have a look at the list of all the websites and the literature on this country under "Further Information".

Alternatively, you can search for specific educational topics, institutions and more in Venezuela in our databases.

Further Information

Pfeil Arrow Websites

Pfeil Arrow Literature


Overviews of the education system in Venezuela

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]


Educational reports and education statistics on Venezuela

Venezuela
The National Higher Education Council is the central office for higher education planning in Venezuela. At the homepage one can click: 1) a the results of the admission process to higher education, 2) statistics (until 1998) about numbers of students, teaching personnel and degrees, 3) information about the Council and some links.

Venezuela
The link "indice" provides full texts (pdf-files) about all levels and types of education in the country: socio-political background (policy, economy, state, administration, legislation, linguistic situation); history of education; legal basis and structure of the education system; educational administration and allocation of [...]

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

international; Afghanistan; Albania; Algeria; Andorra; Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Argentina; Armenia; Australia [...]
This page provides a country list with fact sheets on the Human Development Index (HDI). The index focuses on three measurable dimensions of human development: health, education and standard of living. The fact sheets are [...]

Yemen; Sudan; Suriname; Zambia; Swaziland; Eswatini; Zimbabwe; Sweden; Switzerland; Syria; Taiwan; Tajikistan [...]
The site of the US American Directory of State Universities offers an online encyclopedia on education. The chapter "Global Education References" delivers statistical data and texts on education systems in different countries.

Last Update: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)

Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
Erweiterte Suche

Inhalt

Venezuela

Zu diesem Land gibt es leider noch kein detailliertes Dossier. Schauen Sie sich stattdessen die Liste aller Webseiten und Literatur zu diesem Land unter "Weitere Informationen" an.

Alternativ können Sie auch eine Suche nach bestimmten Bildungsthemen, Institutionen u.ä. in Venezuela durchführen.

Weitere Informationen

Pfeil Arrow Webseiten

Pfeil Arrow Literatur


Überblicksdarstellungen zum Bildungssystem in Venezuela

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]


Bildungsberichte und Bildungsstatistiken zu Venezuela

Venezuela
Diese Institution ist die zentrale Behörde für die Planung des Hochschulsektors in Venezuela. Von der homepage aus sind zu erreichen: 1) Ergebnisse und Statistiken der Hochschulzulassung, 2) Statistiken (bis 1998) über Studenten- und Dozentenzahlen und Abschlüsse, 3) Informationen über den Planungsrat selbst und einige Links.

Venezuela
Über den Link "indice" werden Volltexte (pdf-Dateien) zu allen Stufen und Formen des Bildungswesens angeboten: Gesellschaftlicher Hintergrund (Politik, Wirtschaft, Staat, Verwaltung, Recht, Sprachensituation); Bildungsgeschichte; Rechtsgrundlagen für das Erziehungssystem; Struktur des Bildungssystems; Bildungsverwaltung und [...]

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Internationales; Afghanistan; Albanien; Algerien; Andorra; Angola; Antigua und Barbuda; Argentinien; Armenien [...]
Diese Seite enthält eine Länderliste mit den Kurzdarstellungen zum Human Development Index (HDI). Der Index ist auf drei messbare Dimensionen menschlicher Entwicklung gerichtet: Gesundheit, Bildung und Lebensstandard. Das [...]

Jemen; Sudan; Surinam; Sambia; Swasiland; Eswatini; Simbabwe; Schweden; Schweiz; Syrien; Taiwan; Tadschikistan [...]
Die Homepage der US-Amerikanischen Direktion für Staatliche Universitäten stellt eine online-Bildunsenzyklopädie zur Verfügung. Die Rubrik "Global Education References" bietet statistische Daten und Informationstexte zu [...]

Letzte Aktualisierung: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)