Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
advanced search

Inhalt

Taiwan

There is no detailed dossier available for this country yet. Instead, you can have a look at the list of all the websites and the literature on this country under "Further Information".

Alternatively, you can search for specific educational topics, institutions and more in Taiwan in our databases.

Further Information

Pfeil Arrow Websites

Pfeil Arrow Literature


Educational reports and education statistics on Taiwan

Taiwan
The homepage of the Taiwanese Ministry of Education offers mainly full texts and graphs on the following topics: The Taiwanese system of education, educational statistics, schools and higher education institutions in Taiwan, international cultural and educational relations, vocational and technical education, higher education in Taiwan, [...]

Taiwan
This page gives access to the monthly and yearly statistics of the republic of Taiwan. The path "Statistics by categories" > "Education, science and technology, and Mass Communication" leads to the chapters on education. Those provide information about the number of schools, students and teachers from 1995 to 2009 as well as on the [...]

Yemen; Sudan; Suriname; Zambia; Swaziland; Eswatini; Zimbabwe; Sweden; Switzerland; Syria; Taiwan; Tajikistan [...]
The site of the US American Directory of State Universities offers an online encyclopedia on education. The chapter "Global Education References" delivers statistical data and texts on education systems in different countries.

Last Update: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)

Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
Erweiterte Suche

Inhalt

Taiwan

Zu diesem Land gibt es leider noch kein detailliertes Dossier. Schauen Sie sich stattdessen die Liste aller Webseiten und Literatur zu diesem Land unter "Weitere Informationen" an.

Alternativ können Sie auch eine Suche nach bestimmten Bildungsthemen, Institutionen u.ä. in Taiwan durchführen.

Weitere Informationen

Pfeil Arrow Webseiten

Pfeil Arrow Literatur


Bildungsberichte und Bildungsstatistiken zu Taiwan

Taiwan
Die Homepage des taiwanesischen Bildungsministeriums bietet überwiegend Volltexte und graphische Darstellungen der folgenden Themen: Das taiwanesische Bildungssystem, Bildungsstatistik, Schulen und Hochschulen in Taiwan, Internationale Kultur- und Bildungsbeziehungen, Berufliche und technische Bildung, Hochschulbildung in Taiwan, [...]

Taiwan
Auf dieser Seite finden sich sowohl die monatlichen als auch die jährlichen Statistiken Taiwans. Über den Pfad "Statistics by categories" > "Education, Science and Technology, and Mass Communication" finden sich die Kapitel zu Bildung, welche Aufschluss über die Anzahl von Schulen, SchülerInnen und LehrerInnen von 1995-2009 gibt [...]

Jemen; Sudan; Surinam; Sambia; Swasiland; Eswatini; Simbabwe; Schweden; Schweiz; Syrien; Taiwan; Tadschikistan [...]
Die Homepage der US-Amerikanischen Direktion für Staatliche Universitäten stellt eine online-Bildunsenzyklopädie zur Verfügung. Die Rubrik "Global Education References" bietet statistische Daten und Informationstexte zu [...]

Letzte Aktualisierung: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)