Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
advanced search

Ariadne Pfad:

Inhalt

Liechtenstein

There is no detailed dossier available for this country yet. Instead, you can have a look at the list of all the websites and the literature on this country under "Further Information".

Alternatively, you can search for specific educational topics, institutions and more in Liechtenstein in our databases.

Further Information

Pfeil Arrow Websites

Pfeil Arrow Literature


Overviews of the education system in Liechtenstein

Liechtenstein
Eurydice is the "Network on education systems and policies in Europe". Amongst others, it provides very comprehensive country profiles on on education systems in Europe (formerly know as "Eurypedia"). All areas of education are covered from early childhood to adult education, as well as overarching issues. Each country [...]


Educational reports and education statistics on Liechtenstein

Belgium; Bulgaria; Cyprus; Czech Republic; Denmark; Estonia; Finland; France; Germany; Switzerland; Greece; Hungary [...]
Eurydice (formerly Eurypedia and Eurybase) is "a network of 42 national units based in all 38 countries of the Erasmus+ programme. [Its] task is to explain how education systems are organised in Europe and how they [...]

Liechtenstein
Eurydice is the "Network on education systems and policies in Europe". Amongst others, it provides very comprehensive country profiles on on education systems in Europe (formerly know as "Eurypedia"). All areas of education are covered from early childhood to adult education, as well as overarching issues. Each country [...]

international; Afghanistan; Albania; Algeria; Andorra; Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Argentina; Armenia; Australia [...]
This page provides a country list with fact sheets on the Human Development Index (HDI). The index focuses on three measurable dimensions of human development: health, education and standard of living. The fact sheets are [...]

Liechtenstein
The central education authority of Liechtenstein offers detailed information on the topics: school types, curricula, education authorities, supportive measures, scholarship/ loans, Council of Europe, European Union programmes, quality assurance and development, school statistics, as well as publications, and holidays calendars.

Liechtenstein
On the website of the education authority of Liechtenstein the school statistics are available for download as full texts.

Belgium; Bulgaria; Denmark; Germany; England; Estonia; Finland; France; Greece; Ireland; Iceland; Italy; Latvia [...]
The information network on education in Europe, Eurydice has since 1980 been one of the strategic mechanisms established by the European Commission and Member States to boost cooperation, by improving understanding of systems [...]

Liechtenstein
The education statistics of Liechtenstein offer an overview of the education system, the educational behaviour of the population and inform about important developments in education. The data comprise information about public expenditure on education as well as data on education in European comparison.

Last Update: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)

Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
Erweiterte Suche

Inhalt

Liechtenstein

Zu diesem Land gibt es leider noch kein detailliertes Dossier. Schauen Sie sich stattdessen die Liste aller Webseiten und Literatur zu diesem Land unter "Weitere Informationen" an.

Alternativ können Sie auch eine Suche nach bestimmten Bildungsthemen, Institutionen u.ä. in Liechtenstein durchführen.

Weitere Informationen

Pfeil Arrow Webseiten

Pfeil Arrow Literatur


Überblicksdarstellungen zum Bildungssystem in Liechtenstein

Liechtenstein
Im Rahmen von Eurydice, dem europäischen Netzwerk für Bildungsinformation, werden u.a. auch sehr umfangreiche Länderprofile angeboten (vormals bekannt als "Eurypedia"). Sie enthalten strukturierte Informationen zu allen Bereichen des Bildungswesens sowie zu übergeordneten Fragestellungen. Die Informationen werden von den [...]


Bildungsberichte und Bildungsstatistiken zu Liechtenstein

Belgien; Bulgarien; Zypern; Tschechische Republik; Dänemark; Estland; Finnland; Frankreich; Deutschland; Schweiz [...]
"Eurydice (vormals Eurypedia bzw. Eurybase) is ein Netzwerk von 42 nationalen Einheiten, die in den 38 europäischen Ländern angesiedelt sind, welche am Erasmus+-Programm teilnehmen. Seine Aufgabe ist es, zu erklären, wie [...]

Liechtenstein
Im Rahmen von Eurydice, dem europäischen Netzwerk für Bildungsinformation, werden u.a. auch sehr umfangreiche Länderprofile angeboten (vormals bekannt als "Eurypedia"). Sie enthalten strukturierte Informationen zu allen Bereichen des Bildungswesens sowie zu übergeordneten Fragestellungen. Die Informationen werden von den [...]

Internationales; Afghanistan; Albanien; Algerien; Andorra; Angola; Antigua und Barbuda; Argentinien; Armenien [...]
Diese Seite enthält eine Länderliste mit den Kurzdarstellungen zum Human Development Index (HDI). Der Index ist auf drei messbare Dimensionen menschlicher Entwicklung gerichtet: Gesundheit, Bildung und Lebensstandard. Das [...]

Liechtenstein
Die Seite des Schulamts von Liechtenstein bietet ausführliche Informationen zu den Themen: Schularten, Lehrpläne, Schulbehörden, Förderangebote, Stipendien/ Darlehen, Europarat, EU-Programme, Qualitätssicherung und -entwicklung, Schulstatistik sowie Publikationen und Ferienkalender.

Liechtenstein
Auf der Website des Schulamts Liechtenstein stehen die Schulstatistiken nach Jahrgängen geordnet zum Download als Volltexte bereit.

Belgien; Bulgarien; Dänemark; Deutschland; England; Estland; Finnland; Frankreich; Griechenland; Irland; Island [...]
Eurydice, das Informationsnetz zum Bildungswesen in Europa, bildet seit 1980 einen der strategischen Pfeiler, die von der Europäischen Kommission und den Mitgliedstaaten eingerichtet wurden, um durch ein besseres Verständnis [...]

Liechtenstein
Die Bildungsstatistik bietet einen Überblick über das Bildungswesen in Liechtenstein, die Bildungsaktivitäten der liechtensteinischen Bevölkerung und informiert über die wichtigsten Entwicklungen im Bildungsbereich. Die Statistik umfasst zudem Informationen zu den öffentlichen Ausgaben im Bildungsbereich sowie verschiedene [...]

Letzte Aktualisierung: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)