Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
advanced search

Inhalt

Japan

There is no detailed dossier available for this country yet. Instead, you can have a look at the list of all the websites and the literature on this country under "Further Information".

Alternatively, you can search for specific educational topics, institutions and more in Japan in our databases.

Further Information

Pfeil Arrow Websites

Pfeil Arrow Literature


Overviews of the education system in Japan

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

international; Australia; Canada; England; France; Germany; Hungary; Ireland; Italy; Japan; Republic of Korea [...]
INCA (1996-2013) provided descriptions of government policy on education in Australia, Canada, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Singapore, [...]


Educational reports and education statistics on Japan

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

Japan
Each of the statistical compendia - Japan Statistical Yearbook, Japan Monthly Statistics, Statistical Handbook of Japan, Historical Statistics of Japan - contains a chapter on education with data on all fields of education.

Japan
This website provides an overview of the development of the Japanese education system. Further links lead to a historical outline, schools and curricula (with statistical data), and a site describing the challenge of educational reform in terms of individualisation and internationalisation.

Japan
The project "Child Research Net" defines itself as a non profit organisation concerned with educational aspects in Japan. Its addressees are teachers, researchers, and young academics. It provides links to online publications on education related topics, an archive that can be searched for specific topics, a mailing list and a link list [...]

international; Afghanistan; Albania; Algeria; Andorra; Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Argentina; Armenia; Australia [...]
This page provides a country list with fact sheets on the Human Development Index (HDI). The index focuses on three measurable dimensions of human development: health, education and standard of living. The fact sheets are [...]

Japan
The Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology ( MEXT) is one of the most important ministries in Japan. Information, statistics, research projects and outcomes are presented here. The National Institute for Educational Policy Research of Japan is affiliated to MEXT.

Switzerland; Germany; Austria; Poland; France; Portugal; Hungary; Estonia; Lithuania; Finland; Japan; New Zealand [...]
In 2007, the TU Dresden finished a comparative analysis of the school systems and informatics education within 13 different European and international countries. The research intended to create the basics for an overview on [...]

Japan
In 2007, the TU Dresden finished a comparative analysis of the school systems and informatics education within 13 different European and international countries. The research intended to create the basics for an overview on informatics education concentrating on primary and secondary schools all over the world by neglecting the fields of [...]

Last Update: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)

Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
Erweiterte Suche

Inhalt

Japan

Zu diesem Land gibt es leider noch kein detailliertes Dossier. Schauen Sie sich stattdessen die Liste aller Webseiten und Literatur zu diesem Land unter "Weitere Informationen" an.

Alternativ können Sie auch eine Suche nach bestimmten Bildungsthemen, Institutionen u.ä. in Japan durchführen.

Weitere Informationen

Pfeil Arrow Webseiten

Pfeil Arrow Literatur


Überblicksdarstellungen zum Bildungssystem in Japan

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Internationales; Australien; Kanada; England; Frankreich; Deutschland; Ungarn; Irland; Italien; Japan; Korea, Republik [...]
INCA war ein Projekt, das von 1996 bis 2013 lief. Es bot Beschreibungen der Bildungssysteme und Bildungspolitik in ausgewählten Ländern und legt dabei den Schwerpunkt auf die Bereiche Curriculum, Leistungsmessung und [...]


Bildungsberichte und Bildungsstatistiken zu Japan

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Japan
Jedes der statistischen Kompendien - - Japan Statistical Yearbook, Japan Monthly Statistics, Statistical Handbook of Japan, Historical Statistics of Japan - enthält ein Kapitel zum Thema Bildung mit Daten zu allen Bildungsbereichen.

Japan
Die Website stellt einen kurzen Überblick über die Entstehung des heutigen japanischen Bildungssystems dar und schildert seine Erfolge in der Kultivierung der Industriegesellschaft. Weitere Links führen zu Überblicken über die Geschichte des Bildungssystems, Schulen und Curricula (mit Statistiken) sowie zu einer Seite, die sich mit [...]

Japan
Die Website präsentiert sich als Non-Profit- Unternehmen, das sich gezielt an mit dem japanischen Bildungssystem befasste Fachkräfte aus Wissenschaft, Schule, Bildungspolitik und Erziehung richtet. Sie bietet Links zu Publikationen, online verfügbaren Artikeln, einem Archiv, einer themenspezifischen Recherche sowie einer Mailingliste [...]

Internationales; Afghanistan; Albanien; Algerien; Andorra; Angola; Antigua und Barbuda; Argentinien; Armenien [...]
Diese Seite enthält eine Länderliste mit den Kurzdarstellungen zum Human Development Index (HDI). Der Index ist auf drei messbare Dimensionen menschlicher Entwicklung gerichtet: Gesundheit, Bildung und Lebensstandard. Das [...]

Japan
Das Ministerium für Bildung, Kultur, Sport, Wissenschaft und Technologie (MEXT) ist maßgeblich für die Erziehung in Japan. Informationen zum Bildungswesen, Statistiken, Forschungsprojekte und Ergebnisse werden hier präsentiert. Dem MEXT zugehörig ist auch das Nationale Forschungsinstitut für Bildungspolitik.

Schweiz; Deutschland; Österreich; Polen; Frankreich; Portugal; Ungarn; Estland; Litauen; Finnland; Japan; Neuseeland [...]
Diese Website beinhaltet die Ergebnisse aus der im Juli 2007 an der TU Dresden fertiggestellten Belegarbeit zum Thema "Schulsysteme und informatische Bildung im internationalen Vergleich". Im Rahmen der Studie wurden [...]

Japan
Diese Website beinhaltet die Ergebnisse aus der im Juli 2007 an der TU Dresden fertiggestellten Belegarbeit zum Thema "Schulsysteme und informatische Bildung im internationalen Vergleich" bezüglich Japans. Im Rahmen der Studie wurden insgesamt 13 verschiedene europäische und internationale Staaten untersucht mit dem Ziel, die Grundlage [...]

Letzte Aktualisierung: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)