Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
advanced search

Inhalt

Ecuador

There is no detailed dossier available for this country yet. Instead, you can have a look at the list of all the websites and the literature on this country under "Further Information".

Alternatively, you can search for specific educational topics, institutions and more in Ecuador in our databases.

Further Information

Pfeil Arrow Websites

Pfeil Arrow Literature


Overviews of the education system in Ecuador

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

Ecuador
"At a glance: Ecuador" provides a summary of social issues in this country, including health and education. According to the mission of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) - as the leading advocate for children's rights - an analysis of the current situation of young children is given. Statistical data refer among others to [...]


Responsible ministries of education and science in Ecuador

Ecuador
The objectives of the Ministry of Education of Ecuador are to ensure both the access to and the quality of early education, basic education and secondary education for the population. This is persued by an integral, holistic and inclusive education of children, the youth and adults, whereas interculturality, plurinationality and [...]


Educational reports and education statistics on Ecuador

Ecuador
The area orientation website (Landeskundiche Informationsseite/ LIS) on Ecuador is one out of more than 30 profiles provided by the preparatory institution for development co-operation (V-EZ) of the InWEnt together with four partner institutions. Structured texts have been elaborated as an information source for experts who prepare [...]

Ecuador
The link "indice" provides full texts (pdf-files) about all levels and types of education in the country: socio-political background (policy, economy, state, administration, legislation, linguistic situation); history of education; legal basis and structure of the education system; educational administration and allocation of [...]

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

Ecuador
The Integrated System of Social Indicators of Ecuador (SIISE) is an innovative, public, autonomous instrument which unites and processes the available social statistics of Ecuador and presents them in an arrangement which is convenient for the evaluation of social politics. Also, it guarantees the permanent distribution of the data to [...]

international; Afghanistan; Albania; Algeria; Andorra; Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Argentina; Armenia; Australia [...]
This page provides a country list with fact sheets on the Human Development Index (HDI). The index focuses on three measurable dimensions of human development: health, education and standard of living. The fact sheets are [...]

Ecuador
"At a glance: Ecuador" provides a summary of social issues in this country, including health and education. According to the mission of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) - as the leading advocate for children's rights - an analysis of the current situation of young children is given. Statistical data refer among others to [...]

Ecuador
Under the category `Educación`, the website `Ecuador en Cifras` of the Instituto Nacional de Estadística y Censos (INEC) offers statistical data of the education sector of Ecuador. There are data about the literacy rate, the immatriculation rate as well as the average duration of studies. Currently (stand: January 2012) there are [...]

Last Update: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)

Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
Erweiterte Suche

Inhalt

Ecuador

Zu diesem Land gibt es leider noch kein detailliertes Dossier. Schauen Sie sich stattdessen die Liste aller Webseiten und Literatur zu diesem Land unter "Weitere Informationen" an.

Alternativ können Sie auch eine Suche nach bestimmten Bildungsthemen, Institutionen u.ä. in Ecuador durchführen.

Weitere Informationen

Pfeil Arrow Webseiten

Pfeil Arrow Literatur


Überblicksdarstellungen zum Bildungssystem in Ecuador

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Ecuador
"Auf einen Blick: Ecuador" ist eine zusammenfassende Darstellung gesellschaftlicher Aspekte in diesem Land, einschließlich Bildung und Gesundheit. Entsprechend dem Auftrag des Kinderhilfswerks der Vereinten Nationen (UNICEF) - dem führenden Anwalt für die Rechte der Kinder - wird eine Analyse der gegenwärtigen Situation von Kindern [...]


Zuständige Ministerien für Bildung und Wissenschaft in Ecuador

Ecuador
Die Aufgaben des Bildungsministeriums von Ecuador sind es, sowohl den Zugang zu als auch die Qualität der Frühbildung, der Grundbildung und der Sekundarbildung für die Bevölkerung zu gewährleisten. Dies verfolgt es durch eine integrale, holistische und inklusive Bildung von Kindern, Jugendlichen und Erwachsenen, wobei [...]


Bildungsberichte und Bildungsstatistiken zu Ecuador

Ecuador
Die Landeskundiche Informationsseite (LIS) zu Ecuador gehört zu den mehr als 30 Entwicklungsländerprofilen, die von der Vorbereitungsstätte für Entwicklungs-Zusammenarbeit (V-EZ) der InWEnt mit vier Partner-Institutionen bereitgestellt werden. Sie sollen Experten, die sich auf eine Tätigkeit im betreffenden Land vorbereiten, als [...]

Ecuador
Über den Link "indice" werden Volltexte (pdf-Dateien) zu allen Stufen und Formen des Bildungswesens angeboten: Gesellschaftlicher Hintergrund (Politik, Wirtschaft, Staat, Verwaltung, Recht, Sprachensituation); Bildungsgeschichte; Rechtsgrundlagen für das Erziehungssystem; Struktur des Bildungssystems; Bildungsverwaltung und [...]

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Ecuador
Das Integrierte System der Sozialen Indikatoren von Ecuador (SIISE) ist ein innovatives, öffentliches, autonomes Instrument, das die verfügbaren Sozialstatistiken des Landes zusammenfasst, verarbeitet und für die Evaluation der Sozialpolitik effizient angeordnet präsentiert. Außerdem garantiert es die permanente Verteilung der [...]

Internationales; Afghanistan; Albanien; Algerien; Andorra; Angola; Antigua und Barbuda; Argentinien; Armenien [...]
Diese Seite enthält eine Länderliste mit den Kurzdarstellungen zum Human Development Index (HDI). Der Index ist auf drei messbare Dimensionen menschlicher Entwicklung gerichtet: Gesundheit, Bildung und Lebensstandard. Das [...]

Ecuador
"Auf einen Blick: Ecuador" ist eine zusammenfassende Darstellung gesellschaftlicher Aspekte in diesem Land, einschließlich Bildung und Gesundheit. Entsprechend dem Auftrag des Kinderhilfswerks der Vereinten Nationen (UNICEF) - dem führenden Anwalt für die Rechte der Kinder - wird eine Analyse der gegenwärtigen Situation von Kindern [...]

Ecuador
Die Website `Ecuador en Cifras` des Instituto Nacional de Estadística y Censos (INEC) bietet unter der Rubrik `Educación` statistische Daten zum Bildungssektor Ecuadors. Diese befassen sich mit der Alphabetisierungsrate, der Einschulungsrate sowie der Durchschnittsstudiendauer. Andere Daten zur Bildung liegen derzeit (Stand: Januar [...]

Letzte Aktualisierung: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)