Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
advanced search

Inhalt

Costa Rica

There is no detailed dossier available for this country yet. Instead, you can have a look at the list of all the websites and the literature on this country under "Further Information".

Alternatively, you can search for specific educational topics, institutions and more in Costa Rica in our databases.

Further Information

Pfeil Arrow Websites

Pfeil Arrow Literature


Overviews of the education system in Costa Rica

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]


Responsible ministries of education and science in Costa Rica

Costa Rica
The web-site of the Costa Rican Ministry of Public Education (MEP) are rather extensive and well designed. The homepage is leading to full text information about education policy, education statistics, instructional information, information for children, youth and families (e. g. leisure activities and sports) and information for [...]

Costa Rica
The National Education Loan Commission (CONAPE) was founded in 1977 as governmental development entity and received the order to finance university carrers and postgraduate studies of Costa Rican students. Inicially, CONAPE was created as entirely subordinate to the Ministerio de Educación Pública; in 1985, it converted into a [...]


Educational reports and education statistics on Costa Rica

Costa Rica
The web-site of the Costa Rican Ministry of Public Education (MEP) are rather extensive and well designed. The homepage is leading to full text information about education policy, education statistics, instructional information, information for children, youth and families (e. g. leisure activities and sports) and information for [...]

Costa Rica
The link "indice" provides full texts (pdf-files) about all levels and types of education in the country: socio-political background (policy, economy, state, administration, legislation, linguistic situation); history of education; legal basis and structure of the education system; educational administration and allocation of [...]

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

Costa Rica
The categorie `Estadisticas` - `Social` - `Educación` offers statistical data of the National Statistical and Registers Institute (INEC) of Costa Rica. The data is ordered in two sections: The `Encuesta Nacional de Hogares` (ENAHO) offers information of a national survey of households about the education level of children of 15 [...]

Costa Rica
In the category `Indicadores`, this web site provides statistical data of the following areas: initial student numbers, enrolment rates, success at school, dropouts and class repetition, number of educational institutions and of personnel. In addition, the category `Boletines` offers bulletins which deal with diverse educational [...]

international; Afghanistan; Albania; Algeria; Andorra; Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Argentina; Armenia; Australia [...]
This page provides a country list with fact sheets on the Human Development Index (HDI). The index focuses on three measurable dimensions of human development: health, education and standard of living. The fact sheets are [...]

North America; Mexico; Guatemala; Belize; Costa Rica; El Salvador; Honduras; Nicaragua; Panama; Central America
The website Disabled World is an information site on disability that draws its information from websites all over the world. The sub-site on Central America provides short paragraphs about the situation of people with disabilities in [...]

Last Update: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)

Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
Erweiterte Suche

Inhalt

Costa Rica

Zu diesem Land gibt es leider noch kein detailliertes Dossier. Schauen Sie sich stattdessen die Liste aller Webseiten und Literatur zu diesem Land unter "Weitere Informationen" an.

Alternativ können Sie auch eine Suche nach bestimmten Bildungsthemen, Institutionen u.ä. in Costa Rica durchführen.

Weitere Informationen

Pfeil Arrow Webseiten

Pfeil Arrow Literatur


Überblicksdarstellungen zum Bildungssystem in Costa Rica

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]


Zuständige Ministerien für Bildung und Wissenschaft in Costa Rica

Costa Rica
Das Internetangebot des costa-ricanischen Bildungsministeriums (MEP) ist sehr umfangreich und gut gestaltet. Die Einstiegsseite führt zu Volltexten über die Bildungspolitik, das Bildungssystem in Zahlen, didaktischen und unterrichtspraktischen Informationen, Informationen für Kinder, Jugendliche und Familien (z.B. über [...]

Costa Rica
Die Nationale Kommission für Bildungskredite (CONAPE) wurde 1977 als staatliche Entwicklungsentität gegründet und erhielt den Auftrag, universitäre Werdegänge und Aufbaustudien von costaricanischen Studenten zu finanzieren. Anfänglich entstand CONAPE als vollständig dem Ministerio de Educación Pública unterstehend; 1985 [...]


Bildungsberichte und Bildungsstatistiken zu Costa Rica

Costa Rica
Das Internetangebot des costa-ricanischen Bildungsministeriums (MEP) ist sehr umfangreich und gut gestaltet. Die Einstiegsseite führt zu Volltexten über die Bildungspolitik, das Bildungssystem in Zahlen, didaktischen und unterrichtspraktischen Informationen, Informationen für Kinder, Jugendliche und Familien (z.B. über [...]

Costa Rica
Über den Link "indice" werden Volltexte (pdf-Dateien) zu allen Stufen und Formen des Bildungswesens angeboten: Gesellschaftlicher Hintergrund (Politik, Wirtschaft, Staat, Verwaltung, Recht, Sprachensituation); Bildungsgeschichte; Rechtsgrundlagen für das Erziehungssystem; Struktur des Bildungssystems; Bildungsverwaltung und [...]

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Costa Rica
Unter der Rubrik `Estadisticas` - `Social` - `Educación` finden sich statistische Daten des nationalen Statistik- und Registrierungsinstitutes (INEC) von Costa Rica. Die Daten untergliedern sich in zwei Sektionen: Zum einen finden sich Informationen aus der `Encuesta Nacional de Hogares` (ENAHO), einer nationalen Befragung von [...]

Costa Rica
Die Website liefert unter der Rubrik `Indicadores` statistische Daten zu folgenden Bereichen: Schulanfänger, Schulbesuch, Schulerfolg, Klassenwiederholung und vorzeitiger Abbruch, Zahl der Einrichtungen und Personal. Daneben werden Bulletins geboten, die sich mit verschiedenen Bildungsfragen beschäftigen. Außerdem gibt es die [...]

Internationales; Afghanistan; Albanien; Algerien; Andorra; Angola; Antigua und Barbuda; Argentinien; Armenien [...]
Diese Seite enthält eine Länderliste mit den Kurzdarstellungen zum Human Development Index (HDI). Der Index ist auf drei messbare Dimensionen menschlicher Entwicklung gerichtet: Gesundheit, Bildung und Lebensstandard. Das [...]

Nordamerika; Mexiko; Guatemala; Belize; Costa Rica; El Salvador; Honduras; Nicaragua; Panama; Mittelamerika
Die Webseite Disabled World ist eine Informationsseite zum Thema Behinderung, die sich aus verschiedenen Internetquellen weltweit speist. Die Unterseite zu Zentralamerika bietet kurze Abschnitte zur Situation von Menschen mit Behinderung [...]

Letzte Aktualisierung: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)