Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
advanced search

Inhalt

Botswana

There is no detailed dossier available for this country yet. Instead, you can have a look at the list of all the websites and the literature on this country under "Further Information".

Alternatively, you can search for specific educational topics, institutions and more in Botswana in our databases.

Further Information

Pfeil Arrow Websites

Pfeil Arrow Literature


Overviews of the education system in Botswana

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

Botswana
Detailed information is given on the educational system of Botswana. The information ranges from the primary and secondary education, over the literacy rate to further links on Botwana´s educational system.


Responsible ministries of education and science in Botswana

Botswana; Kenya; Lesotho; Malawi; Mauritius; Mozambique; Namibia; Seychelles; South Africa, Republic; Swaziland [...]
The Southern and Eastern Africa Consortium for Monitoring Educational Quality (SACMEQ) consists of 16 Ministries of Education in Southern and Eastern Africa: Angola,Botswana, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, [...]

Botswana
The web site of the Ministry of Education and Skills Development of Botswana offers, besides news in regard of education, information for students, teachers, parents and enterprises. The homepage includes school directories, financing plans, description of courses of education, job vacancies etc. There are however just litte contents [...]


Educational reports and education statistics on Botswana

Botswana
The area orientation website (Landeskundiche Informationsseite/ LIS) on Botswana is one out of more than 30 profiles provided by the preparatory institution for development co-operation (V-EZ) of the InWEnt together with four partner institutions. Structured texts have been elaborated as an information source for experts who prepare [...]

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

Botswana
By clicking `Education´ one comes to the website of the Education Statistics Unit with a link a list of statistical tables about the number of students and educational institutions.

international; Afghanistan; Albania; Algeria; Andorra; Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Argentina; Armenia; Australia [...]
This page provides a country list with fact sheets on the Human Development Index (HDI). The index focuses on three measurable dimensions of human development: health, education and standard of living. The fact sheets are [...]

Botswana
The collection of documents from the University of Botswana is on a great variety of topics. There are statistics on education, different university policies ans strategy papers.

Last Update: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)

Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
Erweiterte Suche

Inhalt

Botswana

Zu diesem Land gibt es leider noch kein detailliertes Dossier. Schauen Sie sich stattdessen die Liste aller Webseiten und Literatur zu diesem Land unter "Weitere Informationen" an.

Alternativ können Sie auch eine Suche nach bestimmten Bildungsthemen, Institutionen u.ä. in Botswana durchführen.

Weitere Informationen

Pfeil Arrow Webseiten

Pfeil Arrow Literatur


Überblicksdarstellungen zum Bildungssystem in Botswana

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Botswana
Die Seite bietet detaillierte Information über das Bildungssystem von Botswana. Das umfasst z.B. Primar- und Sekundarbildung, die Analphabetenrate und eine Reihe weiterführende Links.


Zuständige Ministerien für Bildung und Wissenschaft in Botswana

Botswana; Kenia; Lesotho; Malawi; Mauritius; Mosambik; Namibia; Seychellen; Südafrika, Republik; Swasiland; Eswatini [...]
Das `Southern and Eastern Africa Consortium for Monitoring Educational Quality´ (SACMEQ) besteht aus 16 Bildungsministerien aus Süd- und Ostafrika: Angola, Botswana, Kenia, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mosambik, Namibia, [...]

Botswana
Die Internetseite des botswanischen Ministeriums für Bildung und Kompetenzentwicklung bietet neben Neuigkeiten bezüglich der Bildung Informationen für Schüler, Lehrer, Eltern und Unternehmen. Die Homepage beinhaltet Schulverzeichnisse, Finanzierungspläne, Beschreibungen von Bildungswegen, Berufsmöglichkeiten etc. Allerdings [...]


Bildungsberichte und Bildungsstatistiken zu Botswana

Botswana
Die Landeskundiche Informationsseite (LIS) zu Botswana gehört zu den mehr als 30 Entwicklungsländerprofilen, die von der Vorbereitungsstätte für Entwicklungs-Zusammenarbeit (V-EZ) der InWEnt mit vier Partner-Institutionen bereitgestellt werden. Sie sollen Experten, die sich auf eine Tätigkeit im betreffenden Land vorbereiten, als [...]

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Botswana
Durch Anklicken von `Education´ erhält man die Seite der Abteilung Bildungsstatistik mit einer Linksammlung von 14 statistischen Tabellen mit Zahlen der Lernenden und der Bildungsinstitutionen.

Internationales; Afghanistan; Albanien; Algerien; Andorra; Angola; Antigua und Barbuda; Argentinien; Armenien [...]
Diese Seite enthält eine Länderliste mit den Kurzdarstellungen zum Human Development Index (HDI). Der Index ist auf drei messbare Dimensionen menschlicher Entwicklung gerichtet: Gesundheit, Bildung und Lebensstandard. Das [...]

Botswana
Die Dokumentensammlung der Universität von Botswana bietet eine Fülle an Infomrationen zu verschiedenen Bereichen. Es gibt Bildungsstatistiken, die Geschäftsordnung und sonstige Ordnungen der Universität usw.

Letzte Aktualisierung: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)