Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver Gebärdensprache DGS-Button Leichte Sprache LS-Button
advanced search

Inhalt

Luxemburg

There is no detailed dossier available for this country yet. Instead, you can have a look at the list of all the websites and the literature on this country under "Further Information".

Alternatively, you can search for specific educational topics, institutions and more in Luxemburg in our databases.

Further Information

Pfeil Arrow Websites

Pfeil Arrow Literature


Overviews of the education system in Luxemburg

Luxemburg
Eurydice is the "Network on education systems and policies in Europe". Amongst others, it provides very comprehensive country profiles on on education systems in Europe (formerly know as "Eurypedia"). All areas of education are covered from early childhood to adult education, as well as overarching issues. Each country participating [...]

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

Europe; Austria; Belgium; Cyprus; Czech Republic; Denmark; Estonia; Finland; France; Germany; Greece; Hungary; Iceland [...]
The European Agency for Development in Special Needs Education provides national overviews of special needs education in numerous European countries. The information includes the following topics: legal system, [...]


Responsible ministries of education and science in Luxemburg

Luxemburg
The task of the ministry of national education and vocational training is the planning and the administration of education available in Luxemburg, except for higher education which is the responsibility of the ministry for culture, higher education and research. Over links on the homepage, comprehensive descriptions of the [...]

Luxemburg
The task of the ministry for culture, higher education and research is among other things the planning and administration of the Luxembourgish education system. It facilitates the university access for the students, offers information about the lodging situation as well as scholarships etc. and maintains contacts to international [...]

Luxemburg
The higher education documentation and information centre (CEDIES) is a service provided by the ministry for culture, higher education and research. Its offers are adressed to grammar school pupils, future students, students and persons who want to resume their higher education. The CEDIES: * offers information and advices [...]

Luxemburg
Since 1999, the National Research Fund (FNR) has developed various thematic and structural funding instruments that helped to construct Luxembourg’s reputation as a research site. The FNR serves all branches of science and the humanities with an emphasis on strategically aligned research domains. A Performance Contract, concluded [...]


Educational reports and education statistics on Luxemburg

Belgium; Bulgaria; Cyprus; Czech Republic; Denmark; Estonia; Finland; France; Germany; Switzerland; Greece; Hungary [...]
Eurydice (formerly Eurypedia and Eurybase) is "a network of 42 national units based in all 38 countries of the Erasmus+ programme. [Its] task is to explain how education systems are organised in Europe and how they [...]

Luxemburg
Eurydice is the "Network on education systems and policies in Europe". Amongst others, it provides very comprehensive country profiles on on education systems in Europe (formerly know as "Eurypedia"). All areas of education are covered from early childhood to adult education, as well as overarching issues. Each country participating [...]

Egypt; Ethiopia; Algeria; Angola; Argentina; Australia; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belgium [...]
The International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) provides country dossiers focussed on education. They provide information on statistics (from the World Data on Education – WDE), national education reports, documents [...]

Luxemburg
The statistical office of Luxemburg offers statistics on the main education areas.

international; Afghanistan; Albania; Algeria; Andorra; Angola; Antigua and Barbuda; Argentina; Armenia; Australia [...]
This page provides a country list with fact sheets on the Human Development Index (HDI). The index focuses on three measurable dimensions of human development: health, education and standard of living. The fact sheets are [...]

Belgium; Bulgaria; Denmark; Germany; England; Estonia; Finland; France; Greece; Ireland; Iceland; Italy; Latvia [...]
The information network on education in Europe, Eurydice has since 1980 been one of the strategic mechanisms established by the European Commission and Member States to boost cooperation, by improving understanding of systems [...]

Last Update: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)

Suche

Sprachwechsel zur englischen Seite Eduserver
Erweiterte Suche

Inhalt

Luxemburg

Zu diesem Land gibt es leider noch kein detailliertes Dossier. Schauen Sie sich stattdessen die Liste aller Webseiten und Literatur zu diesem Land unter "Weitere Informationen" an.

Alternativ können Sie auch eine Suche nach bestimmten Bildungsthemen, Institutionen u.ä. in Luxemburg durchführen.

Weitere Informationen

Webseiten

Literatur


Überblicksdarstellungen zum Bildungssystem in Luxemburg

Luxemburg
Angeboten wird die jeweilige Länderbeschreibung aus den folgenden drei Publikationsreihen: ´National System Overviews´: Die Reihe gibt einen kurzen aber umfassenden Überblick zu den Bildungssystemen in 31 Ländern, von der Vorschulerziehung bis zur Hochschulbildung. Sie wird zweimal im Jahr aktualisiert und enthält auch [...]

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Europa; Österreich; Belgien; Zypern; Tschechische Republik; Dänemark; Estland; Finnland; Frankreich; Deutschland [...]
Die European Agency for Special Needs Education stellt unter "National Pages" Übersichten zur Sonderpädagogik in zahlreichen europäischen Staaten bereit. Die dort angebotenen Informationen behandeln folgende Themen: [...]


Zuständige Ministerien für Bildung und Wissenschaft in Luxemburg

Luxemburg
Die Aufgabe des Ministeriums für nationale Erziehung und Berufsausbildung ist die Planung und Verwaltung aller Bildungszweige, die in Luxemburg angeboten werden, abgesehen von der Hochschulbildung, die dem Ministerium für Kultur, Hochschulbildung und Forschung unterliegt. Über Links auf der Homepage gelangt man zu detaillierten [...]

Luxemburg
Die Aufgabe des Ministeriums für Kultur, Hochschulbildung und Forschung ist u.a. die Planung und Verwaltung des luxemburgischen Hochschulsystems. Es erleichtert Studenten den Hochschulzugang, bietet Informationen zur Wohnsituation sowie Stipendien an und unterhält zudem internationale Beziehungen zu Bildungsinstitutionen.

Luxemburg
Das Hochschuldokumentations- und -informationscenter (CEDIES) ist ein Service des Ministeriums für Kultur, Hochschulbildung und Forschung. Die Angebote, die es bietet, richten sich an Gymnasiasten, Studenten in spe, Studenten und an Personen, die ihre Hochschulbildung wieder aufnehmen möchten. Das CEDIES: * bietet Informationen [...]

Luxemburg
Seit 1999 hat der Nationale Forschungsfond (FNR) verschiedene thematische und strukturelle Förderungsinstrumente entwickelt, die dazu beigetragen haben, Luxemburgs Reputation als Forschungsstätte aufzubauen. FNR dient allen Bereichen der Natur- und Geisteswissenschaften mit dem Schwerpunkt auf strategisch verbundene [...]


Bildungsberichte und Bildungsstatistiken zu Luxemburg

Belgien; Bulgarien; Zypern; Tschechische Republik; Dänemark; Estland; Finnland; Frankreich; Deutschland; Schweiz [...]
"Eurydice (vormals Eurypedia bzw. Eurybase) is ein Netzwerk von 42 nationalen Einheiten, die in den 38 europäischen Ländern angesiedelt sind, welche am Erasmus+-Programm teilnehmen. Seine Aufgabe ist es, zu erklären, wie [...]

Luxemburg
Angeboten wird die jeweilige Länderbeschreibung aus den folgenden drei Publikationsreihen: ´National System Overviews´: Die Reihe gibt einen kurzen aber umfassenden Überblick zu den Bildungssystemen in 31 Ländern, von der Vorschulerziehung bis zur Hochschulbildung. Sie wird zweimal im Jahr aktualisiert und enthält auch [...]

Ägypten; Äthiopien; Algerien; Angola; Argentinien; Australien; Bahamas; Bahrain; Bangladesch; Barbados; Belarus [...]
Die Länderdossiers des International Bureau of Education der UNESCO (IBE) bieten je nach Verfügbarkeit Statistiken (aus dem World Data on Education – WDE), nationale Bildungsberichte, Dokumente aus der Bildungspolitik, [...]

Luxemburg
Das statistische Amt Luxemburgs bietet Statistiken zu den zentralen Bildungsbereichen.

Internationales; Afghanistan; Albanien; Algerien; Andorra; Angola; Antigua und Barbuda; Argentinien; Armenien [...]
Diese Seite enthält eine Länderliste mit den Kurzdarstellungen zum Human Development Index (HDI). Der Index ist auf drei messbare Dimensionen menschlicher Entwicklung gerichtet: Gesundheit, Bildung und Lebensstandard. Das [...]

Belgien; Bulgarien; Dänemark; Deutschland; England; Estland; Finnland; Frankreich; Griechenland; Irland; Island [...]
Eurydice, das Informationsnetz zum Bildungswesen in Europa, bildet seit 1980 einen der strategischen Pfeiler, die von der Europäischen Kommission und den Mitgliedstaaten eingerichtet wurden, um durch ein besseres Verständnis [...]

Letzte Aktualisierung: 09.03.2016  -  N. Cohen ;

Inhalt auf sozialen Plattformen teilen (nur vorhanden, wenn Javascript eingeschaltet ist)